Home

Hi my name is Michelle Burns; I am an experienced special needs childminder. I provide a flexible and personal service in Irvine, Ayrshire that meets the individual and personal needs of children from 3 months to 16 years.  My service operates between 7.30am till 6pm (negotiable).  I drop off and pick up from all local nurseries. I offer a collection and drop off service, many parents have found this very useful.  Parent’s needs and wants are all different, therefore I am flexible and I will endeavor to meet these needs.  I provide before and after school, full-time, part-time and term-time service.    

I am married to Craig and we have 2 wonderful daughters, my youngest has additional support needs.  We also have a pet Guinea Pig named Hannah which children can fully interact with her.  I have found that pets can help children settle in and gives them a focus; they can also be a great comfort.  Children can help my oldest daughter care for them and feed them if they wish.

I aim to provide quality childcare in a safe, secure and loving environment with a family atmosphere which I would love to welcome your child into.  They will be fully involved in age appropriate fun activities where your child can play, learn and develop.  Children will receive my one-to-one attention when appropriate and also enjoy group interactions. 

As parents you are the most important people in your child’s life and it is my policy to actively promote parental involvement.  I will seek and value your Parental input and will fully support and involve you in the planning and development of my Childminding Service. 

Your child will enjoy attending, and in which you will feel happy and confident to leave your child.

LogoColorTextBelow1
michelle
LogoColorTextBelow1a
LogoColorTextBelow2

Copyright Playdayz Childminding 2010-11
This site and its contents may not be copied without prior permission.
Would you like your own childcare website? Visit Childminders Websites for details